Agus Priyadi and Mafia.Or.ID

blog all about (brains colocations)

B’day Not Party

Posted by mafiaid on 19 August 2007

Yes, I don’t like party. No party anymore in my life.Hari Ulangtahun ku bertepatan dengan hari kemerdekaan Republik Indonesia. Jadi yah gak perlu lagi repot-repot ngadain perayaan toh sudah di rayain orang seindonesia, bahkan sampai keluarngeri pula

5 Responses to “B’day Not Party”

  1. Francoise said

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  2. I’ve wanted to write something like this on my webpage which has given me a concept. Cheers.

  3. Home Decorating Interior Design Home Decorating For Baby Safe And Comfortable

  4. Excellent content. Thanks a lot, this really helped. i like your blog. Maybe you will visit my website here เว็บแทงบอลออนไลน์ Thank again.

  5. wzywm36 said

    I have been surfing on-line more than three hours as of late, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours
    I’ve desired to write something similar to this on my webpage and this has given me a concept. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

 
